Balmain Public School logo

Balmain Public School

Balmain Public School

Learn Live Lead

Telephone02 9818 1177

Emailbalmain-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

2020 Parent Reps

P&C Parent Reps Manual

2020 Balmain Public School Class Representatives

K Gumnut

Nicola - nicola.bodor@gmail.com

Lauren - lauren@lovelaurenxx.com 

K Jasmine

Feifei - feifeimu@gmail.com

Claire - csmith@claytonutz.com

K Kale

Renate - renateharris5@gmail.com

Lauren - laurennahkies@gmail.com

1/2 Banana Palm

Jen - jenniferyhsieh@gmail.com

Rachel - rachel@sharpwatt.com

1/2 Cactaceae

Olga - olechka_v@yahoo.com

Caryn - cisemann@gmail.com

1/2 Mangrove

Nicola - nickiecstephenson@gmail.com

Kate - kate.b.dryden@gmail.com

1/2 Lavender

Sally - sallyoughton@icloud.com

Dave - thisisdavebowman@gmail.com

3/4 Bamboo

Fay - fdpg@optusnet.com.au

Sam - samyetzes@hotmail.com

3/4 Magnolia

Arabella - talk2arabella@gmail.com

Melissa - melissa.slavin@gmail.com

3/4 Rainforest

Ash - ash.guven@gmail.com

Cindy - lilu0330@hotmail.com

5/4 Marigold

Van - van.hl.allen@gmail.com

Louise - louise_booth@merck.com

5/6 Cherry Blossom

Kate - Kate.Buckell@weasydney.nsw.edu.au

Belinda - bdfinlay@bigpond.com

5/6 Frangipani

Cliff - goodshots@hotmail.com

Jen - jen@trafficact.com.au

5/6 Willow

Karen - karenandju@gmail.com

Robert - rhayen@googlemail.com

5/6 Yautia

Louisa - louisa.dimoska@gmail.com

Becky - beckycactus@yahoo.com