Balmain Public School logo

Balmain Public School

Balmain Public School

Learn Live Lead

Telephone02 9818 1177

Emailbalmain-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

2022 Agendas & Minutes

The P&C normally meet on the first Wednesday of each month at 7pm, in the ConneXion Hub (main building). All welcome to attend.

Due to ongoing COVID-19 restrictions, the P&C meetings will be held off-site, as well as via Zoom, until further notice.

Term 1, 2022

FEBRUARY - Wednesday 9th February at 7pm

MARCH - Wednesday 2nd March at 7pm

APRIL - Wednesday 6th April at 7pm

Term 2, 2022

MAY - Wednesday 6th May at 7pm

JUNE - Wednesday 1st June at 7pm

Term 3, 2022

JULY - Wednesday 20th July at 7pm

AUGUST - Wednesday 3rd August at 7pm

SEPTEMBER - Wednesday 7th September at 7pm

Term 4, 2022

OCTOBER - Wednesday 12th October at 7pm

  • October Agenda 
  • October Minutes 

NOVEMBER - Wednesday 2nd November at 7pm

  • November Agenda 
  • November Minutes 

DECEMBER - Wednesday 7th December at 7pm

  • December Agenda 
  • December Minutes