Balmain Public School

Learn Live Lead

Telephone02 9818 1177

Emailbalmain-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Parent Reps 2019

P&C Parent Reps Manual

2019 Balmain Public School Class Representatives    

K Duruga

Samantha Yetzes - sam@rellekco.com

Sally Oughton - sallyoughton@icloud.com

K Potoroo

Matt Rubinstein - mattrubinstein@me.com

Olga Voronina - olechka_v@yahoo.com

K/1 Miima

Thalia Anthony - thalia.Anthony@uts.edu.au

Jessica Nash - ladyluxebeauty@gmail.com

1/2 Banjorah

Rachel Sharp - rachel@grazia.com.au

Melissa Slavin - melissa.slavin@gmail.com

1/2 Collarenebri

Felicity Kelly - thisisfliss@gmail.com

Rebecca Jouana - becattwood@hotmail.com

1/2 Gidgirrigaa

Joni Henry - joni.henry@pwc.com

Rui Ma - rui.ma@ghd.com

1/2 Hielamon

Van Allen - van.hl.allen@gmail.com

Sarah Linhart - sarah_linhart@yahoo.co.uk

3/4 Alura

Barnaby Jenkins - barnaby.jenkins@hsbc.com.au

Thalia Anthony - thalia.Anthony@uts.edu.au

3/4 Kabi Kabi

Anne Irvine - anneirvine@iinet.net.au

Clare Rumboll - clare.rumboll@gmail.com

3/4 Malya

Cliff Philipiah goodshots@hotmail.com

Arabella Futcher - talk2arabella@gmail.com

4/5 Manbara

Sophie Knox - sophieknox@gmail.com

Stephanie Sandbrook - stephanie.sandbrook@gmail.com

5/6 Lamalama

Sarah Braund peteandsarah@optusnet.com.au

Trudy Crawford - trudyacrawford@outlook.com

5/6 Nakkara

Nyree Morrison nyree.morrison@gmail.com

Van Allen - van.hl.allen@gmail.com

5/6 Waka Waka

Deborah Shearer - star276@bigpond.com

Karen Harvey - karenandju@gmail.com

5/6 Yorta Yorta

Suzy Small - suzanne.small@gmail.com

Melanie Buffier - mel_buffier@mac.com