Balmain Public School logo

Balmain Public School

Balmain Public School

Learn Live Lead

Telephone02 9818 1177

Emailbalmain-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

ENROLLING NOW FOR KINDERGARTEN 2023!

Enrolling now for Kindergarten 2023

VIDEOS

A Day in the Life of Kindergarten @ BPS...

WE ARE CURRENTLY OFFERING VIRTUAL SCHOOL TOURS ONLY...please come and visit us! 👇▶️

Opportunity Classes (OC) @ BPS...

2022 K-6 Athletics Carnival - Wednesday 22 June

2021...The Year That Was! Check out what we got up to...👇▶️

SkoolBag

EVENTS

ENROLLING NOW for KINDERGARTEN 2023 - Click on this image to enrol...

Tuesday 6 December - 2023 Kindy Orientation @ 9:30am

Wednesday 7 December - 2023 Year 5 Opportunity Class (OC) Orientation

Wednesday 7 December - Stage One excursion

Wednesday 7 December - P&C meeting @ 7pm

Friday 9 December - Year 6 Day Out

Monday 12 December - Year 6 Graduation

Tuesday 13 December - Celebration of Learning

Wednesday 14 December - Giving Assembly @ 9am

Friday 16 December - Last Day of Term 4

Friday 16 December - Reports go home

Friday 16 December - Leavers' Arch

Tuesday 31 January - Students in Years 1-6 return

Wednesday 1-Friday 3 February - Kindergarten Best Start

Monday 6 February - First Day of Kindergarten